Zona restringida

Septiembre-2017
<< < Hoy > >>
Lun Mar Mie Jue Vie Sab Dom
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Actualidad

Reglamento de Régimen Interno: Descarga en PDF

Profesores

ProfesorDespacho       Teléfono      Correo-e
Agulló Leal, Fernando Luis +34 981 167 000; ext: 3589 ; 4014 agullo@udc.es
Alonso Álvarez, Luis 317 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2575 alvarez@udc.es
Alonso Rodríguez, Joaquín Jacobo 101
Álvarez Corbacho, Joaquín +34 981 167 000 corbacho@udc.es
Campo Villares, Manuel Octavio Del 301 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2579 moctadcv@udc.es
Castellanos Garcia, Pablo 312 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2427 pcg@udc.es
Dopico Castro, Jesús Ángel 313 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2425 jesu1971@udc.es
Dosío López, Manuel Jesús 301 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2579 mdosio@inicia.es
Fernández Cainzos, Juan J. 305 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2582 jcainzos@udc.es
Fernández Fernández, Ignacio 307 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2586
Fernández Redondo, Marta 321 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2587 mfr@udc.es
García López, Javier Ángel +34 981 167 000; Ext: 3573 jangalo@udc.es
Grandío Dopico, Antonio Javier 347 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2452 granpor@economistas.org
Iglesias Gómez, Guillermo 312 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2541 gwig@udc.es
López Fernández, José Luis
López Martínez, Iván 322 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2566 ivanlm@udc.es
López Rodríguez, Abel F. 345 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2589 abelopez@udc.es
Lindoso Tato, Elvira 315 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2424 elviralt@udc.es
Maixé Altés, Joan Carles 318 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2569 maixe@udc.es
Martínez López, Alberte 316 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2573 almalo@udc.es
Mezo Balaca, Inés 320 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2588 ines.mezob@udc.es
Mirás Araujo, Jesús 315 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2423 jmiras@udc.es
Morato Miguel, Luis Carlos 308 981167000 ext: 2489
Navarro Carro, María del Carmen 320 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 4431
Pena López, José Atilano 313 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2422 atilano@udc.es
Prado Domínguez, A. Javier 306 Ext: 2567 ajaprado@udc.es
Rego Veiga, Gustavo 303 Decanato +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2577 gusrego@udc.es
Regueiro Ferreira, Rosa María
Riveira Castiñeira, María Berta 302 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2574 berta@udc.es
Sánchez Santos, José Manuel 349 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2584 santos67@udc.es
Seijas Díaz, Amparo Dolores 314 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2568 asdeai@udc.es
Sequeiros Tizón, Julio Gaspar 343 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2578 gaspar@udc.es
Sieiro Constenla, María Milagros 307 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2586 mila@udc.es
Suárez Mallo, María de la Cruz 304 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2572 jamcpa@udc.es
Vasallo Rapela, Alejandro Manuel +34 981 167 000; Ext: 1410 avasallo@udc.es
Vilar Rodríguez, Margarita 319 +34 981 167 000; Ext: 2583 mvilar@udc.es

Departamento de Economía Aplicada I

w3c - xhtml 1.0 w3c - css 2.1 w3c - wai - aa

Diseño : GSMedia